The CoopZone Developers' Network is a network of people and organizations dedicated to providing professional assistance to co-op entrepreneurs who are considering starting a new co-op or expanding an existing co-op.  For listings of Co-op Developers outside of Ontario, please consult the website.

Co-op Developers

John Brouwer
Waterloo, Ontario
Telephone: 519-725-2740
Email: john@planetbeancoffee.com

Peter Cameron
Guelph, Ontario
Telephone: 519-763-8271 ext.23
Email: pcameron@ontario.coop

Russell Christianson
Campbellford, Ontario
Telephone: 705-653-0527
Email: russ.c@xplornet.com

Michael Driscoll
Guelph, Ontario
Telephone: 519-763-8825
Email: mikedriscoll@bell.net

Catherine Lang
Toronto, Ontario
Telephone: 416-588-7129
Email: clang@web.net

Allies

Peter Dixon
Perth, Ontario
Telephone: 613-278-0945
Email: pdixon@cocreate.ca

Jennifer Heneberry
Hamilton, Ontario
Telephone: 905-522-2959
Email: jen@jenworks.on.ca

Sally Miller
Toronto, Ontario
Telephone: 416-762-4952
Email: sallyemiller@gmail.com

Angela Mann
Huntsville, Ontario
Telephone: 705-789-4349
Email: angela.mann@sympatico.ca

Shane Mulligan
Kitchener, Ontario
Telephone: 519-745-0342
Email: radicleconsulting@gmail.com

Ambrose Raftis
Charlton, Ontario
Telephone: 705-544-7722
Email: timto@parolink.net

Professional Service Provider

George Brown, Lawyer
Ottawa, Ontario
Telephone: 613-804-2453
Email: george@georgebrownlaw.com

 

Please follow and like us:
Ontario’s Co-op Developers
Tagged on: